Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
AF132
18 octobre 2012

20121012 I'm Jack !

- Im tryin not to think about his death. But it comes back to my mind sometimes like when I'm wondering wether there are iPhone chargers at your place, then I wonder if I should talk about that with you. This loss must be so hard for you. Did you keep any souvenirs from your iPhone? 

- Ive got a charger

 

Conducteur de bus en Chine

这是我的吗

下一站

Ils doit aimer ça. C'est comme un jeu, conduire un bus. Et ça doit être d'autant plus amusant en Chine. Aller à toute vitesse alors qu'il y a des scooters et des piétons qui ont déjà commencé à traverser des deux côtés. Puis tu meurs, deux fois, mais il te reste encore une vie, et puis il y a la musique de ta clef USB que tu as branchée sur l'auto-radio (ah, ces chinois !) Mais si tu ne regardes pa devant, tout va bien. Mais je me suis vite habitué. Je m'étais toujours demandé, depuis petit, comment on pouvait être chauffeur de bus. En fait, ils jouent !

 

En Chine tu restes à wuchang à Paris tu vas partout

 

Le nerf est abîmé.

我要你的爱

 

This is jazz from Shanghai in the thirties 

This song is 可以不可以

给我一个吻可以不可以

DOUCHE SHOWER

 

I get duplicates cos I'm in china!

But, when im in France, i wont get duplicates anymore (This happens when one of my devices (either mac or iPhone is not connected to the Internet, and when I change a note on the other device. It duplicates on that device. But in France, all my devices will be online 24/7.

 

Arash mohseni remix losing my religion

Oh, this sounds like techno from the nineties.

Peut être que les perses sont restés coincés dans les années quatre-vingt dix.

I'm rather into Turkish pop.

cameron cardio  ye divone

 

Best apple reseller ever on earth: Coodoo

 - How do you feel?

 - I feel like I'm 25. In the middle of adulthood and Youth.

 - Do I show that I feel like I'm eighteen?

 - Yeah maybe

http://soundcloud.com/chythenight/mother-project-goldroom

 - This is indy, snobby (me)

 - No, that sounds french (Chris Deutschland)

[…]

 - What? (Chris)

 - The twenties, when we were 30 yo. I'm the same age as Jack with a 100 years difference (me)

 - Oh dude

[…]

 - I pay for the taxi, it's just one euro !

 

KTV

50 cent just a lil bit hate it or love it

Poker face Britney Spears lucky

Maybey next lifetime

忘了有多久

我不可能是你的王子

约定你

We have to yellow yellow

我们要黄

 

You're clever than what you give yourself credit for. You're never boring and you have this intellectual quality that I appreciate. You're not feeble-minded in many things and you have talent. Your way at looking at things is different and often times refreshing. You're a very interesting person that infects others with your outgoing, awesome personality, yet you can be introspective in a meaningful way.

You grab life by the balls, and that is amazing. You're fearless, but not too much to remind others and yourself that you're human. You have a veritable joie de vivre. 

 

Maxim blumble bee

 

You can use both to make it more comfortable

 

MGMT

 

Silencio silencio silencio

Piano piano piano

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
Publicité
Archives
Publicité