Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
AF132
2 octobre 2012

This dates from Saturday night, after the English lessons I teach with Anton

Sorry I am probably not able to right French. Here are the peripeties: "英文 Anton: He said you can ask for drinks for free Fadwa : La meuf avec qui ton pote est parti danse est vierge = thé girl with whom your friend went dancing is a VIRGIN traduction par moi Me: She said she would introduce THE guy to her mother and THEN if the mother is OK then maybe as I understood you guys could fuck. But kissing is OK. Plus she has never kissed a guy with the tongue, but she would like to try it Anton: You fuckin kiddin me Anton: Spent 20 for nuthin 2012年09月29号 In the afternoon Anton called me and said iris was throwing a party with French girls. It was supposed to be at Show club, in Wuchang. Later in the evening, Jackim, that Caribbean dude, texted me sayin what's up and I texted back from Anton's phone saying I didn't have money on my phone. Then he sent me this text on my phone: "just put ten kuai on your phone" plus I got a message from china Unicom saying I got topped up 10 kuai. I texted him sayin I didn't know how to thank him. When Anton arrived we started pre gaming at my place. Then Iris told us they wanted to go to Hankou instead, to 97. Then we said it sucked, and they called me on my mobile (the French girls), and the call was from Fadwa. She told us to come to muse. In fact the French girls were Laurianne, Fadwa (the girls who study in Huazhong and that I met on the plane to here) and Adeline. When we arrived at the club, not only there were Adeline, Fadwa and Laurianne, but there was also Ice and Mohammed, two dudes I know from Helen's and from some party at Sébastien. What a small world.. Later, Ice told me the music sucked. My throat hurt a lot and I felt like throwing up, but I wasn't drunk. So I went to the bathroom and could not throw up (I never throw up), went outside to breath a little, having told Anton I wanted to head home. Then I got a text from Jackim that said "I'm going burtons soon cause Yves said its boring". What a small world again! Then I saw Ice coming out of the club saying that we were going to Burtons cause Jackim was there". What a coincidence! He came back inside and Anton and I sat on the fauteuils in front of the club. After a few minutes, the girls came out and told us we were going to Burton's (we already knew it), and that the boys had already left (wtf, 我们没钱了, we just wanted to go in the same taxi...) Then Iris, the girl Anton wanted to fuck but in fact no cos she's a virgin :/ ) Iris then wanted to go in the same taxi as the girls cos she was broken hearted (she signed it with both hands: broken heart... but we don't care, we're dudes) Then we found some Pakistani guys that were going to Burton's too, but they were already three and though we five people actually fitted in the cab, the driver wouldn't go. So we had to get off. No money, so we had to walk. 2 hrs, we ran a bit too, then when we arrived near my place we went to this street restaurant I go to every time I'm coming back from a soirée to eat 饺子(jiaozi), dumplings cos they have amazing dumplings. I asked the 阿姨 (a-yi)(means kinda "aunt", but that's how you call every passed 30-40 yo woman, Sean said that's cos they all look the same, and that's awkward co he's chinese too), so I asked if we could eat and pay tomorrow or the day after (明天后者后天) and she said YES cos she likes me I go there every now and then, I eat drunk and look at them when they 包饺子 (make the dumplings, literally envelop the dumplings), and I always ask for more jiang you (soy sauce) everywhere cos im too used to salty things. Let's come to that. So Anton and I started to eat a salty duck egg (hard to peel, but brilliant), then we both had 炒面 (fried noodles), then the JIAOZI. And a 酸奶 (yahourt à boire), then we were 吃饱了 (full, that I taught Anton and now he can say it). Then we both went home. Anton back to the Dorm inside Wuda and myself in my flat in the same street where we had dinner. This sore throat makes me feel like a whale I sent: 我和Anton投了法国朋友Adeline,Fadwa和Laurianne去了Muse但是我想了你所以我厌了,快要要要要回家(只一个小时在舞厅)。我和Anton没钱了,从汉口走走走了(差不多2个小时,我们跑步了一点点)。我很累。Je suis sobre. Douce nuit Translation by Sean My friends and i went to muse, but then i thought about you and i hated that you werent there with us. (we only danced for 1 hour) anton and i didnt have any more money so we walked home. (it took about 2 hours) and we also ran a bit too. I am sober, don't worry<- thats a guess Wu Shang group Asia trade plaza Ultrasexual the night has got me love sprung Here in china you can't add credit on your Skype account unless you use the government's website and that way they have your identification details, but you could recharge it from the states, and I would send you money in the post Light me up? Light my fire. His mum fucked a Sherpa Hwy guys, don't sleep with Dean Kane he has herpes. He hates tomatoes too." Oh, the last three sentences I found in the Prison's bathroom two following nights. "Your Chinese is as good as yor French!" That's what John this Turkish guy told me when we were playing the guessing game of who's from where. "French" was not an option to him
Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
Publicité
Archives
Publicité